My Goals for KODECAMP Internship Program

Β·

1 min read

Hello everyone! πŸ’™

My name is Success a Software UI/UX Developer and here is my article on my goals and what i would want to achieve by the end of the 16 weeks KodeCamp internship program.

At the end of the 16 weeks KodeCamp internship program i wish to achieve the following goals:

  • Improve my Figma Skills and design skills in General

  • Connect with people with similar goals on the KodeCamp platform

  • Get a well paying remote Software UI/UX developer job

  • Help upcoming UI/UX developers with resources that will help them in their journey as a UI/UX designer.

If you have any questions about the Kodecamp internship program, you can leave them in the comments section below and I'll be happy to answer every single one.

That's all for today! 😁 You reached the end of the article 😍.

Β